Adzet will (1) help you monitor existing campaigns and find those that work best; (2) suggest new campaigns (for your target market) with high probability of achieving positive ROI; (3) provide you the full benefit of our PROI (predictive ROI) algorithm that analyses extensive, ever growing campaign data and the input of our local market experts (in North America, Europe and Asia Pacific regions); (4) provide marketing implementation support and discounted media buying through our consolidated network.
Simply add firstname.lastname@example.org and email@example.com to your trusted senders list, or find those emails and mark them as trusted in your email software
We have a clause in our confidentiality agreement that ensures your Account Manager will not be able to work with another business that is in direct competition to your business. In addition all marketing information about your business is confidential.
It generally takes 2-3 days before new recommendations begin appearing. Your account is reviewed weekly for new suggestions. Please note, the Start Plan does not include the recommendations service.
Simply click to add a new product/brand at the top of the Campaign Manager. You may track campaigns for any named area, such as a product, brand, service, entire business, website, charitable offer or for any area in which marketing campaigns and activities are applied. For example, a small business may simply wish to track campaigns under one single business name - eg. "India Road Cafe", whereas a larger company may wish to track by products.
First you must select the product/brand from the selector at the top of the Campaign Manager (or add a new product if you have not done so already). All campaigns are related to a unique product, brand or business name. Once you have selected your product, click to add a new campaign in the campaign window.
The best indication of campaign success is PROI (Predictive Return on Investment). This considers the overall return on campaign spend in terms of Total ACV (Total Average Customer Value) achieved. A PROI of 100% for example means that in the long run the campaign will be fully recuperated. Any PROI above 100% indicates long run profitability.
Many campaigns do not yield an immediate or easily measurable sales result. However, it is usually possible to measure an increase in sales. Adzet simply needs an estimate to help with your campaigns. In this case please estimate the increased sales that have been noticed or the upswing you think has been achieved from the activity.
The Active campaign sheet is for campaigns you are currently running or potentially plan to rerun in future. Your Account Manager will assist you with these as required. The Archive sheet is for campaigns you wish to file but have no current/active interest in (eg. perhaps they are not working now but could do so at some later time). The Suggest sheet is for new campaign suggestions from your Account Manager (Grow Plans). You may Archive or Activate campaigns at any time.
The campaign suggestion will move to your Active Campaigns and your Account Manager (Grow Plans) will get in touch to provide assistance with implementation if required.
Simply click on any of the numerical values of the campaign (eg. date). You will then have the option to update or delete
You should enter all numerical data in your account currency. In the case of offshore campaigns in another currency, simply convert these to your account currency at the forex day rate. Adzet supports USD, EUR, GBP, CAD, AUD and NZD. For other global currencies, please use USD equivalents.
Yes. Simply visit the Credit Card (Update) section under Account and Billing when logged in. You will be subsequently charged in this currency for your Adzet plan. Please note, when updating your account currency, no conversions will be made to any existing amounts in the Campaign Manager.
Marketing ROI Tool
Simply MROI (Marketing Return on Investment) is calculated by taking the total value of the sales attributed to the marketing activity divided by the cost of that activity. For example a TV campaign costing $25,000 but yielding $30,000 in gross revenue would have a MROI of 120% (30,000 / 25,000), producing repayment of the campaign with a 20% margin.
Global Marketing Service
You can message this service from your Marketing Dashboard at any time to ask questions or seek assistance with your marketing questions and options. If you are a Grow Plan customer you will also be assigned a dedicated Account Manager to assist in the management and optimization of your marketing.
No matches were found… Try “giza”.